

Beccles, Bungay, Halesworth and Villages Community Partnership

Name	Representing
	(A-Z)
Cllr Judy Cloke	CP Chairman
Phil Love	Access Community Trust
Eric Sewell	Apollo Youth Centre
Cllr Gillian Birrell	Beccles Town Council
Cllr Graham Catchpole	Beccles Town Council
Cllr Sue Collins	Bungay Town Council
Bob Prior	Bungay Town Council
Fran Bedding	Community Action Suffolk (CAS)
Cllr Alison Cackett	ESC Ward Councillor for Halesworth and Blything
Cllr David Ritchie	ESC Ward Councillor for Bungay and Wainford
Cllr Graham Elliott	ESC Ward Councillor for Beccles and Worlingham
Cllr Caroline Topping	ESC Ward Councillor for Beccles and Worlingham
Cllr Elfrede Brambley-	ESC Ward Councillor for Beccles and Worlingham
Crawshaw	
Annette Dunning	Halesworth Town Council
David Thomas	Halesworth Town Council
Emma Healey	Halesworth Volunteer Centre
Amanda Sear	Norfolk and Waveney CCG
Kathryn Ellis	Norfolk and Waveney CCG
Cally Ellis	Shadingfield, Sotterley, Willingham and Ellough PC
Cllr Tony Goldson	Suffolk County Council (SCC Division Member)
Wendy Summerfield	Worlingham Parish Council
Beryl Matthews	Wissett Parish Council

Core Membership – with voting rights

A pool of other representatives who may be invited to attend future Community Partnership meetings, depending on priorities etc:

Name	Representing (A-Z)
Debbie Blowers	Secretary, BACT
Rev Rich Henderson	Beccles, St Lukes Church
Rev Jane Held	Assistant Curate, Blyth Valley Team Ministry

Rev lan Byrne	Rector of the Bungay benefice and Assistant Minister The Saints Benefice
Sammie Charlesworth	Community Connector, Connected Communities Suffolk
	Family Carers
Marie Webster-Fitch	ESC Economic Development
Phil Gore	ESC Environment
Daniel Wareing	ESC Green Print Forum
Julia Howell	HACT Ltd
Brian Hand	HACT Ltd
Cllr Mark Bee	Suffolk County Council for Beccles Division
Nick Aitken	Suffolk Police
Mark Jackson	Suffolk Police
Jackie Ball	Thirst Youth Group in Beccles

Support for the Community Partnership Meetings:

Name	Representing
	(A-Z)
Stuart Halsey	ESC Communities Team
Georgina Hirst	ESC Communities Team
Sarah Carter	ESC Democratic Services Team