

## Lowestoft and Northern Parishes Community Partnership

## Membership List

Current Voting Members (37 including 3 vacancies)	
Name	Representing
Cllr Paul Ashdown	ESC Cllr - CP Chairman
Danny Steel	Lowestoft Vision
Cllr Peter Armstrong	Corton Parish Council
Cllr Stephen Pavey	
or Lynne Pavey (Clerk)	
Phil Aves	Lowestoft Rising / Mental Health Ambassador
Cllr Edward Back	ESC Cllr for the Oulton Broad Ward
Cllr Peter Byatt	ESC Cllr for the Kirkley and Pakefield Ward
Cllr Jenny Ceresa	SCC Cllr for Lowestoft South Division
Nicki Cooper or	SCC Public Health Suffolk
Karen McCormack	
Cllr Linda Coulam	ESC Cllr for Gunton and St Margarets Ward
Cllr Janet Craig	ESC Cllr for the Harbour and Normanston Ward
Sarah Foote	Deputy Clerk, Lowestoft Town Council
Cllr Tess Gandy	ESC Cllr for the Harbour and Normanston Ward
Cllr Andree Gee	ESC Cllr for the Oulton Broad Ward
Cllr Louise Gooch	ESC Cllr for the Kirkley and Pakefield Ward
Cllr Ryan Harvey	SCC Cllr for Gunton Division
Cllr Jenny Hinton	Oulton Parish Council
Or Carla Peterson	Clerk, Oulton Parish Council
Cllr Sandra Keller	Chairman, Oulton Broad Parish Council
Or Michaela McGoun	Clerk, Oulton Broad Parish Council
Cllr Neil Livingstone	Chairman, Somerleyton, Ashby & Herringfleet Parish Council
Cllr Frank Mortimer	ESC Cllr for Carlton and Whitton Ward
Cllr Trish Mortimer	ESC Cllr for Carlton and Whitton Ward
Ben Parish	Lowestoft Church and Faith Groups
Cllr Keith Patience	ESC Cllr for the Harbour and Normanston Ward
Cllr Andy Pearce or	Lowestoft Town Council
Cllr Peter Lang	
Cllr Malcolm Pitchers	ESC Cllr for the Kirkley and Pakefield Ward
Emma Ratzer	Mental Health Ambassador, CEO Access Community Trust
Cllr James Reeder	SCC Cllr for the Oulton Division
Cllr Craig Rivett	SCC Cllr for Pakefield Division

Cllr Keith Robinson	ESC Cllr for the Oulton Broad Ward
Cllr Mary Rudd	ESC Cllr for Gunton and St Margarets Ward
Cllr Jamie Starling	SCC Cllr for Lowestoft South Division
Cllr Miles Thomas	Chairman, Lound Parish Council
or Jill Brown (Clerk)	
Cllr Melanie Vigo Di	SCC Cllr for the Pakefield Division
Gallidoro	
Cllr Melanie Wright	Blundeston and Flixton Parish Council
Or Sarah Wells (Clerk)	
PC Chris Pallett	Suffolk Constabulary
Awaiting reps details	CAS has 2 voting places – previously taken by David Moore, Community Action Trust and Johnny Hawes, Sue Ryder Norfolk and Waveney CCG (previously Kathryn Ellis)

## Quorum = 6

Current non-voting Members Everyone Active - Lee Drewery/Stuart Jardine Lowestoft Vision - Stephen Baker Green Print Forum – Daniel Wareing

Those that have indicated they would like to join as a voting Member

Everyone Active - Lee Drewery/Stuart Jardine Literacy Trust - Sally Connick Women Like Me - Claire Taylor-Haigh Reutilise – Carol Dean Kirkley People's Forum - David Lawrence (Chair) & Matt Grafton (awaiting confirmation from CAS)

## Those who have indicated they would like to join as a non-voting Member

East Coast College – Julia Bates Lound Plant Centre - Helen Rawlings