

Beccles, Bungay, Halesworth and villages Community Partnership

Chair: Councillor Judy Cloke (East Suffolk Council)

Vice-Chair: Councillor Caroline Topping (East Suffolk Council)

East Suffolk Councillors:

Councillor Elfrede Brambley-Crawshaw

Councillor Alison Cackett

Councillor Judy Cloke

Councillor Tony Goldson

Councillor Sarah Plummer

Councillor David Ritchie

Councillor Caroline Topping

Suffolk County Councillor:

Councillor Peggy McGregor

Partnership Organisations:

Local Town and Parish Councils

Suffolk Constabulary

Great Yarmouth and Waveney Clinical

Commissioning Group

Community Action Suffolk

Business Community

Youth Community

Environment

Members of the **Beccles, Bungay, Halesworth and villages Community Partnership** are invited to a meeting to be held remotely via Zoom, on **Monday, 10 January 2022** at **6.00pm**

This meeting will be broadcast to the public via the East Suffolk YouTube Channel at https://youtu.be/GDwF8oTQWwo

Agenda

Pages

1 Welcome and Apologies

To receive apologies for absence, if any.

9 Any Other Business

10 Date of Next Meeting

To note that the next meeting will be held on Monday, 28 February 2022 at 6.00pm.

Filming, Videoing, Photography and Audio Recording at Partnership Meetings

The Council and members of the partnership may record / film / photograph or broadcast this meeting.

The Council cannot guarantee public seating areas will not be filmed or recorded. By entering the Conference Room and sitting in the public seating area, those present will be deemed to have consented to the possible use of filmed images and sound recordings. If you do not wish to be recorded, please speak to a member of the Democratic Services team at the earliest opportunity.

If you require this document in large print, audio or Braille or in a different language, please contact the Democratic Services Team on 01502 523521 or email: democraticservices@eastsuffolk.gov.uk





The national Charter and Charter Plus Awards for Elected Member Development

East Suffolk Council is committed to achieving excellence in elected member development

www.local.gov.uk/Community-Leadership