

Kesgrave, Rushmere St Andrew, Martlesham, Carlford, Fynn Valley Community Partnership

Core Membership – as of 1 April 2022

Name	Representing
Joanna Abbott	Town Clerk, Kesgrave Town Council
Frances Bedding	Community Action Suffolk
Cllr Chris	ESC Cllr for the Martlesham and Purdis Farm Ward
Blundell	(Chair)
Cllr Elaine Bryce	SCC Cllr for the Carlford Division (Vice-Chair)
Laura Butters	Community Action Suffolk
Cllr Alan Comber	Kesgrave Town Council
VACANCY	Martlesham Parish Council
Cllr Tony Fryatt	ESC Cllr for the Carlford and Fynn Valley Ward
Cllr Julie Gittoes	Clopton Parish Council
Louise Hardwick	Ipswich and East Suffolk CCG
Cllr Colin	ESC Cllr for the Carlford and Fynn Valley Ward
Hedgley	
Cllr Stuart	ESC Cllr for the Kesgrave Ward / SCC Cllr for the
Lawson	Kesgrave & RSA Division
Cllr Geoff Lynch	ESC Cllr for the Kesgrave Ward
Cllr Debbie	ESC Cllr for the Kesgrave Ward / SCC Cllr for the
McCallum	Kesgrave & RSA Division
Cllr Patti	SCC Cllr for the Martlesham Division
Mulcahy	
Cllr Mark	ESC Cllr for the Rushmere St Andrew Ward
Newton	
Cllr Ed	ESC Cllr for the Martlesham and Purdis Farm Ward
Thompson	
Cllr James	Rushmere St Andrew Parish Council
Wright	