

Framlingham, Wickham Market and villages Community Partnership

Core Membership – with voting rights

Name	Representing
	(A-Z)
Cllr Carol Poulter	CP Chairman
Cllr Mary Mitson-Woods	Brandeston Parish Council
Catherine Bacon	Brandeston Parish Council
Christine Abraham	Community Action Suffolk
Cllr Robert Wardley	Dennington Parish Council
Lydia Kirk	Dennington / Saxstead Parish Councils
Cllr Maurice Cook	ESC Ward Councillor for Framlingham
Cllr Stephen Burroughes	ESC Ward Councillor for Kelsale and Yoxford
Cllr John Jones	Framlingham Town Council
Cllr Marion Hine	Framlingham Town Council
Jane Healey	Green Print Forum
Cllr John Cross	Great Glemham Parish Council
Cllr Adrian Revill	Hacheston Parish Council
Jane Page	Hacheston Parish Council
Cllr Terence Carlin	Leatheringham Parish Council
David Allan	Leatheringham Parish Council
Cllr George Cullingford	Saxstead Parish Council
Cllr Kathryn Jones	Chairman, Ufford Parish Council
Cllr Alexander Nicoll	Suffolk County Councillor (SCC Wickham Division
	Member)
Cllr Ivor French	Wickham Market Parish Council
Cllr David Chenery	Wickham Market Parish Council

A pool of other representatives who may be invited to attend future Community Partnership meetings, depending on priorities etc:

Name	Representing (A-Z)
Emma Ratzer	Access Community Trust
Sonia Lambert	ESC Economic Development Officer
Spadge Hopkins	FAYAP youth club
Victoria Perkins	Chairman, Framlingham Business
Nick Corke	Hour Community Group

Maddie Baker-Woods	Ipswich and East Suffolk CCG
Supt Kerry Cutler	Southern Area Commander for Suffolk Constabulary
Supt Paul Sharp	East Suffolk Policing Commander for Suffolk
	Constabulary

Support for the Community Partnership Meetings:

Name	Representing (A-Z)
Nicola Jenner	ESC Communities Team
Sarah Carter	ESC Democratic Services Team