

PROPOSED COMMITTEE ALLOCATIONS FOR 2020/21

Audit and Governance	Conservatives (6 seats)	Labour (1 seat)	GLI (2 seats)
Committee			
(9 Members)	Cllr Lynch (Chairman)	Cllr Gandy	Cllr Smith-Lyte (G)
	Cllr Back (Vice Chairman)		Cllr Thompson (LD)
	Cllr Cloke		
	Cllr Cooper		
	Cllr Coulam		
	Cllr Mapey		
Licensing Committee	Conservatives (11 seats)	Labour (2 seats)	GLI (2 seats)
(15 Members)			
	Cllr Hedgley (Chairman)	Cllr Craig	Cllr Fisher (I)
	Cllr Newton (Vice Chairman)	Cllr Patience	Cllr Smith-Lyte (G)
	Cllr Ashdown		
	Cllr Back		
	Cllr Bond		
	Cllr Coulam		
	Cllr Goldson		
	Cllr F Mortimer		

District Constitution	Cllr T Mortimer Cllr Robinson Cllr Wiles		
Planning Committee	Conservatives (7 seats)	Labour (1 seat)	GLI (1 seat)
North (9 Members)	Cllr Ashdown (Chairman) Cllr Ceresa (Vice Chairman) Cllr Bond Cllr Brooks Cllr Coulam Cllr Gee Cllr Rivett	Cllr Pitchers	Cllr Elliott (G)
Planning Committee	Conservatives (7 seats)	Labour (1 seat)	GLI (1 seat)
South (9 Members)			
	Cllr McCallum (Chairman) Cllr Fryatt (Vice Chairman) Cllr Allen Cllr Bird Cllr Blundell Cllr Cooper Cllr Hedgley	Cllr Deacon	Cllr Yule (LD)
Scrutiny Committee	Conservatives (9 seats)	Labour (2 seats)	GLI (2 seats)
(13 Members)			
	Cllr Bird (Chairman) Cllr Back Cllr Cloke Cllr Coulam	Cllr Deacon (Vice Chairman) Cllr Gooch	Cllr Beavan (LD) Cllr Topping (G)

	Cllr Gee Cllr Green Cllr Lynch Cllr Newton		
	Cllr Robinson		
Appointments	Conservatives (4 seats)	Labour (1 seat)	GLI (1 seat)
Committee			
(6 Members)	Leader or Deputy Leader	Cllr Byatt	Cllr Topping
	Relevant Cabinet Member		
	Cabinet Member for Customer		
	Services & Operational Partnerships		
	Chairman of the Scrutiny Committee		