

Felixstowe Peninsula Community Partnership

East Suffolk Councillors:

Councillor Mark Jepson (Chairman) Councillor Melissa Allen Councillor Stuart Bird Councillor Mike Deacon Councillor Steve Gallant Councillor Tracey Green Councillor Richard Kerry Councillor Steve Wiles

Suffolk County Councillors:

Councillor Graham Newman Councillor Patricia O'Brien

Partnership Organisations:

Local Town and Parish Councils Suffolk Constabulary Ipswich and East Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group Community Action Suffolk Felixstowe Forward Business Community Youth Community Environment

Members of the Felixstowe Peninsula Community Partnership are invited to a meeting to be held remotely via Zoom on Wednesday, 5 August 2020 at 2.00 pm

Agenda

Pages

1 Welcome and Apologies

2 Notes of the previous meeting

3 Community Partnership Board Update

- 4 Review of the Community Partnership's Priorities
- 5 Consideration of Community Partnership Projects
- 6 Review of the Core Membership

7 Date of Next Meeting

7 October 2020 at 2.00pm (venue to be confirmed)

Filming, Videoing, Photography and Audio Recording at Partnership Meetings

The Council and members of the partnership may record / film / photograph or broadcast this meeting. Any member of the public who attends a meeting and objects to being filmed should advise the Democratic Services Team (in advance), who will instruct that they are not included in any filming.

If you require this document in large print, audio or Braille or in a different language, please contact the Democratic Services Team on 01502 523521 or email: <u>democraticservices@eastsuffolk.gov.uk</u>



The national Charter and Charter Plus Awards for Elected Member Development East Suffolk Council is committed to achieving excellence in elected member development www.local.gov.uk/Community-Leadership