

Beccles, Bungay, Halesworth and Villages Community Partnership Core Membership 2021 – with voting rights

Quorum - 6

Name	Representing
	(A-Z)
Cllr Judy Cloke	CP Chairman
Phil Love	Suffolk Family Carers
Eric Sewell	Apollo Youth Centre
Cllr Richard Stubbings	Beccles Town Council
Cllr Graham Catchpole	Beccles Town Council
VACANCY	Bungay Town Council
Cllr Bob Prior	Bungay Town Council
Fran Bedding	Community Action Suffolk (CAS)
Cllr Elfrede Brambley-	ESC Ward Councillor for Beccles and Worlingham
Crawshaw	
Cllr Sarah Plummer	ESC Ward Councillor for Beccles and Worlingham
Cllr Caroline Topping	ESC Ward Councillor for Beccles and Worlingham
Cllr David Ritchie	ESC Ward Councillor for Bungay and Wainford
Cllr Alison Cackett	ESC Ward Councillor for Halesworth and Blything
Cllr Tony Goldson	ESC Ward Councillor for Halesworth and Blything
Cllr Annette Dunning	Halesworth Town Council
Cllr Joyce Moseley	Halesworth Town Council
Emma Healey	Halesworth Volunteer Centre
Amanda Sear	Norfolk and Waveney CCG
Cllr Caroline Ellis	Shadingfield, Sotterley, Willingham and Ellough PC
Cllr Les LeLean	Spexhall PC
Cllr Chris Punt	Westhall PC
Cllr Beryl Matthews	Wissett Parish Council
Cllr Linda Kersey	Worlingham Parish Council

A pool of other representatives who may be invited to attend future CP meetings, depending on priorities etc:

Name	Representing (A-Z)
Debbie Blowers	Secretary, BACT
Rev Rich Henderson	Beccles, St Lukes Church

Rev Jane Held	Assistant Curate
	Blyth Valley Team Ministry
Rev Josh Bailey	Rector of the Bungay Benefice and Assistant Minister The
	Saints Benefice
Martha Coleman	Bungay Community Support (BCS) Project Co-ordinator
Sammie Charlesworth	Community Connector, Connected Communities Suffolk
	Family Carers
Marie Webster-Fitch	ESC Economic Development
Fiona Quinn	ESC Environment
Daniel Wareing	ESC Green Print Forum
Julia Howell	HACT Ltd
Brian Hand	HACT Ltd
Cllr Peggy McGregor	Suffolk County Council for Beccles Division
Nick Aitken	Suffolk Police
Mark Jackson	Suffolk Police
Jackie Ball	Thirst Youth Group in Beccles
Stuart Jardine	Everyone Active
Lee Drewery	Everyone Active

Support for the Community Partnership Meetings:

Name	Representing (A-Z)
Sam Kenward	ESC Communities Team
Sarah Carter	ESC Democratic Services Team