

Kesgrave, Rushmere St Andrew, Martlesham, Carlford & Fynn Valley

Kesgrave, Rushmere St Andrew, Martlesham, Carlford and Fynn Valley Community Partnership

East Suffolk Councillors:	Partnership Organisations:
Councillor Chris Blundell (Chairman)	Local Town and Parish Councils
Councillor Tony Fryatt	Suffolk Constabulary
Councillor Colin Hedgley	Ipswich and East Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group
Councillor Stuart Lawson	Community Action Suffolk
Councillor Geoff Lynch	Business Community
Councillor Debbie McCallum	Youth Community
Councillor Mark Newton	Environment
Councillor Ed Thompson	
Suffolk County Councillors:	
Councillor Robin Vickery	
Councillor Robert Whiting	

Members of the Kesgrave, Rushmere St Andrew, Martlesham, Carlford and Fynn Valley Community Partnership are invited to a meeting to be held via Zoom on Friday, 11 September 2020 at 10:30 am

Agenda

Pages

1 Welcome and Apologies

2 Notes of the previous meeting

3 Community Partnership Board Update

- 4 **Review of the Community Partnership's Priorities** To review the Community Partnership's agreed priorities
- 5 Consideration of Community Partnership Projects
- 6 Review of the Core Membership

7 Date of Next Meeting

To be confirmed at the meeting

Filming, Videoing, Photography and Audio Recording at Partnership Meetings

The Council and members of the partnership may record / film / photograph or broadcast this meeting. Any member of the public who attends a meeting and objects to being filmed should advise the Democratic Services Team (in advance), who will instruct that they are not included in any filming.

If you require this document in large print, audio or Braille or in a different language, please contact the Democratic Services Team on 01502 523521 or email: <u>democraticservices@eastsuffolk.gov.uk</u>



The national Charter and Charter Plus Awards for Elected Member Development East Suffolk Council is committed to achieving excellence in elected member development www.local.gov.uk/Community-Leadership