Lowestoft Place Board Members

Name	Organisation
Stephen Javes (Chair)	James Paget NHS trust
Amanda Ankin	Suffolk Chamber of Commerce
Cllr Ben Falat	Oulton Broad Parish
Colin Davies	M&S (Lowestoft)
Cllr Craig Rivett	East Suffolk Council
David Carlin	CEFAS
Danny Steel	Lowestoft Vision
Genevieve Christie / Emma Butler Smith	Lowestoft Cultural Strategy Group
Hayley Mace	New Anglia Local Enterprise Partnership
Julia Nix	Department of Work & Pensions
Karen Barclay	Anglia Water / Business in the Community
Cllr Keith Patience	Lowestoft Town Council
Keith Moore	Environment Agency
Cllr Nick Gowrley	Suffolk County Council
Paul Ager	Association of British Ports
Cllr Paul Ashdown	Greater Lowestoft Community Partnership
Peter Aldous	Waveney Member of Parliament
Phil Aves	Lowestoft Rising
Steve Hodger	Scottish Power Renewables
Stuart Rimmer	East Coast College