

Southwold Harbour Lands Joint Committee

Members:

Councillor Ian Bradbury

Councillor Jessica Jeans

Councillor Michael Ladd

Councillor Will Windell

Councillor Norman Brooks

Councillor David Ritchie

Councillor Craig Rivett

Councillor Mary Rudd

Members are invited to a **Meeting** of the **Southwold Harbour Lands Joint Committee** to be held in the Stella Peskett Millenium Hall, Mights Road, Southwold, IP18 6BE, on **Monday**, **3 February 2020** at **2.00pm**

An Agenda is set out below.

Part One – Open to the Public

Pages

1 Election of a Chairman

To elect a Chairman for this meeting.

2 Election of a Vice-Chairman

To elect a Vice-Chairman for this meeting.

3 Apologies for Absence and Substitutions

4 Declarations of Interest

Members and Officers are invited to make any declarations of Disclosable Pecuniary or Local Non-Pecuniary Interests that they may have in relation to items on the Agenda and are also reminded to make any declarations at any stage during the Meeting if it becomes apparent that this may be required when a particular item or issue is considered.

| 5 | Minutes To confirm as a correct record the Minutes of the Meeting held on 5 July 2019. | 1 - 10 |
|-----|--|----------|
| 6 | Governance of Southwold Harbour Lands ES/0284 To consider the future governance arrangements for the Southwold Harbour Lands. | 11 - 307 |
| Par | rt Two – Exempt/Confidential | |

There are no Exempt or Confidential items for this Agenda.

Close

Stephen Baker

Chief Executive, East Suffolk Council

Lesley Beevor

Town Clerk, Southwold Town Council

L. J. Bears

Pages

Pages

Filming, Videoing, Photography and Audio Recording at Council Meetings

The Council, members of the public and press may record / film / photograph or broadcast this meeting when the public and press are not lawfully excluded. Any member of the public who attends a meeting and objects to being filmed should advise the Committee Clerk (in advance), who will instruct that they are not included in any filming.

If you require this document in large print, audio or Braille or in a different language, please contact the Democratic Services Team on 01502 523521 or email: democraticservices@eastsuffolk.gov.uk



The national Charter and Charter Plus Awards for Elected Member Development

East Suffolk Council is committed to achieving excellence in elected member development

www.local.gov.uk/Community-Leadership