

# Aldeburgh, Leiston, Saxmundham and villages Community Partnership

#### East Suffolk Councillors:

Councillor Tony Cooper (Chairman) Councillor Jocelyn Bond Councillor John Fisher Councillor TJ Haworth-Culf

Suffolk County Councillor: Councillor Russ Rainger

#### Partnership Organisations:

Local Town and Parish Councils Suffolk Constabulary Ipswich and East Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group Community Action Suffolk Leiston Together Business Community Youth Community Environment

Members of the Aldeburgh, Leiston, Saxmundham and villages Community Partnership are invited to a meeting to be held at Leiston Community Centre, King George's Avenue, Leiston, IP16 4JX, on Monday, 27 January 2020 at 6.00 pm

## Please note the change of venue – this meeting will now be taking place at the Community Centre, King George's Avenue, Leiston, IP16 4JX

Agenda

Pages

1 Apologies for Absence

2	Welcome from the Chairman and Introductions	1 - 4
3	Approval of the Terms of Reference	5 - 7
4	Discussion of the 3 Community Partnership Objectives	8 - 8
5	Review of the Membership of the Community Partnership	
6	Funding for 2019/20 and 2020/21	

7 Date of Next Meeting - To be Confirmed

### Filming, Videoing, Photography and Audio Recording at Partnership Meetings

The Council and members of the partnership may record / film / photograph or broadcast this meeting. Any member of the public who attends a meeting and objects to being filmed should advise the Democratic Services Team (in advance), who will instruct that they are not included in any filming.

If you require this document in large print, audio or Braille or in a different language, please contact the Democratic Services Team on 01502 523521 or email: <u>democraticservices@eastsuffolk.gov.uk</u>



The national Charter and Charter Plus Awards for Elected Member Development East Suffolk Council is committed to achieving excellence in elected member development <u>www.local.gov.uk/Community-Leadership</u>