

Lowestoft and northern parishes Community Partnership

Chair: Councillor Paul Ashdown (East Suffolk Council)

Vice-Chair: Danny Steel (Lowestoft Vision)

East Suffolk Councillors:

Councillor Paul Ashdown
Councillor Edward Back
Councillor Peter Byatt
Councillor Trish Mortimer
Councillor Linda Coulam
Councillor Janet Craig
Councillor Tess Gandy
Councillor Andrée Gee
Councillor Louise Gooch
Councillor Frank Mortimer
Councillor Trish Mortimer
Councillor Keith Patience
Councillor Malcolm Pitchers
Councillor Keith Robinson
Councillor Andrée Gee
Councillor Mary Rudd

Partnership Organisations:

Local Town and Parish Councils

Suffolk Constabulary

Great Yarmouth and Waveney Clinical

Commissioning Group
Community Action Suffolk

Lowestoft Rising
Business Community
Youth Community

Environment

Suffolk County Councillors:

Councillor Jenny Ceresa Councillor Craig Rivett
Councillor Ryan Harvey Councillor Jamie Starling

Councillor James Reeder Councillor Melanie Vigo di Gallidoro

Members of the **Lowestoft and northern parishes Community Partnership** are invited to a meeting to be held at Riverside, 4 Canning Road, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR33 0EQ, on **Tuesday, 21 June 2022** at **6.00pm**

Agenda

Pages

- 1 Welcome and Apologies for Absence
- 2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

Tuesday, 21 February 2023 (changed from previously agreed date of

Wednesday, 15 March 2023)

Filming, Videoing, Photography and Audio Recording at Partnership Meetings

The Council and members of the partnership may record / film / photograph or broadcast this meeting.

The Council cannot guarantee public seating areas will not be filmed or recorded. By entering the Conference Room and sitting in the public seating area, those present will be deemed to have consented to the possible use of filmed images and sound recordings. If you do not wish to be recorded, please speak to a member of the Democratic Services team at the earliest opportunity.

If you require this document in large print, audio or Braille or in a different language, please contact the Democratic Services Team on 01502 523521 or email: democraticservices@eastsuffolk.gov.uk





The national Charter and Charter Plus Awards for Elected Member Development

East Suffolk Council is committed to achieving excellence in elected member development

www.local.gov.uk/Community-Leadership