

Melton, Woodbridge and Deben Peninsula Community Partnership

East Suffolk Councillors: Partnership Organisations:

Councillor Chris Mapey (Chairman) Local Town and Parish Councils

Councillor Ray Herring Suffolk Constabulary

Councillor James Mallinder Ipswich and East Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group

Environment

Councillor Rachel Smith-Lyte Community Action Suffolk

Councillor Kay Yule Business Community

Youth Community

Suffolk County Councillors:

Councillor Caroline Page
Councillor Andrew Reid

Members of the Melton, Woodbridge and Deben Peninsula Community

Partnership are invited to a meeting to be held in the Deben Conference Room, East Suffolk House, Riduna Park, Station Road, Melton, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 1RT,

on Thursday, 27 February 2020 at 6.00pm

Agenda Pages Apologies for Absence Welcome from the Chairman and Introductions 1 - 4 Approval of the Terms of Reference 5 - 7

		Pages
4	Approval of the Ground Rules	8 - 8
5	Discussion of the 3 Community Partnership Objectives	9 - 9
6	Review of the Membership of the Community Partnership	
7	Funding for 2019/20 and 2020/21	
8	Task/Finish Groups	
9	Date of Next Meeting - To be Confirmed	

Filming, Videoing, Photography and Audio Recording at Partnership Meetings

The Council and members of the partnership may record / film / photograph or broadcast this meeting. Any member of the public who attends a meeting and objects to being filmed should advise the Democratic Services Team (in advance), who will instruct that they are not included in any filming.

If you require this document in large print, audio or Braille or in a different language, please contact the Democratic Services Team on 01502 523521 or email: democraticservices@eastsuffolk.gov.uk



The national Charter and Charter Plus Awards for Elected Member Development

East Suffolk Council is committed to achieving excellence in elected member development

www.local.gov.uk/Community-Leadership