

## Framlingham, Wickham Market and Villages Community Partnership Core Membership 2021 – with voting rights

## Quorum - 6

Name	Representing
	(A-Z)
Cllr Carol Poulter	CP Chairman
Claus Fortmann	Campsea Ashe Parish Council
Christine Abraham	Community Action Suffolk
Sally Chapman	Cratfield Parish Council
Cllr Maurice Cook	ESC Cllr for the Framlingham Ward
Cllr Lydia Freeman	ESC Cllr for the Framlingham Ward
Cllr Stephen Burroughes	ESC Cllr for Kelsale and Yoxford Ward
Debbi Tayler	Farnham with Stratfield Parish Council
Cllr Marion Hine	Framlingham Town Council
Cllr John Jones	Framlingham Town Council
Jane Healey	Green Print Forum
Cllr John Cross	Great Glemham Parish Council
Bryony Peall	IP17 Good Neighbour Scheme
Cllr Adrian Revill	Chairman, Hacheston Parish Council
Jane Page	Clerk, Hacheston Parish Council
Cllr George Cullingford	Chairman, Saxtead Parish Council
Lydia Kirk	Clerk, Saxtead Parish Council
Cllr Kathryn Jones	Chairman, Ufford Parish Council
Cllr Alexander Nicoll	SCC Cllr for the Wickham Division
Dick Jenkinson	Wickham Market Good Neighbour Scheme
Cllr Ivor French	Chairman, Wickham Market Parish Council
Cllr David Chenery	Vice Chairman, Wickham Market Parish Council

## A pool of other representatives who may be invited to attend future CP meetings, depending on priorities etc:

Name	Representing
	(A-Z)
Emma Ratzer	Access Community Trust
Sonia Lambert	ESC Economic Development Officer
Spadge Hopkins	FAYAP youth club

Name	Representing (A-Z)
Victoria Perkins	Chairman, Framlingham Business
N Corke	Hour Community Group
Maddie Baker-Woods	Ipswich and East Suffolk CCG
Supt Kerry Cutler	Southern Area Commander for Suffolk Constabulary
Supt Paul Sharp	East Suffolk Policing Commander for Suffolk Constabulary
Mark Taylor	Places in the South

## **Support for the Community Partnership Meetings:**

Joss Mullett	ESC Communities Team
Sarah Carter	ESC Democratic Services Team