

Carlton Colville, Kessingland, Southwold and villages Community Partnership

East Suffolk Councillors:

Councillor Jenny Ceresa (Chairman) Councillor David Beavan Councillor Norman Brooks Councillor Craig Rivett Councillor Letitia Smith

Suffolk County Councillors:

Councillor Michael Ladd Councillor David Ritchie Councillor Richard Smith Councillor Melanie Vigo Di Gallidoro

Partnership Organisations:

Local Town and Parish Councils Suffolk Constabulary Great Yarmouth and Waveney Clinical Commissioning Group Community Action Suffolk Business Community Youth Community Environment

Members of the Carlton Colville, Kessingland, Southwold and villages Community Partnership are invited to a meeting to be held at Carlton Colville Methodist Church, 1 Shaw Avenue, Carlton Colville, Lowestoft, NR33 8JQ, on Wednesday, 19 February 2020 at 10.00 am

Agenda

Pages

Welcome from the Chairman and Introductions 1 1 - 4

		Pages
2	Approval of the Terms of Reference and Ground Rules	5 - 8
3	Discussion of the 3 Community Partnership Objectives	9 - 9
4	Review of the Membership of the Community Partnership	
5	Funding for 2019/20 and 2020/21	

6 Date of Next Meeting - To be Confirmed

Filming, Videoing, Photography and Audio Recording at Partnership Meetings

The Council and members of the partnership may record / film / photograph or broadcast this meeting. Any member of the public who attends a meeting and objects to being filmed should advise the Democratic Services Team (in advance), who will instruct that they are not included in any filming.

If you require this document in large print, audio or Braille or in a different language, please contact the Democratic Services Team on 01502 523521 or email: <u>democraticservices@eastsuffolk.gov.uk</u>



The national Charter and Charter Plus Awards for Elected Member Development East Suffolk Council is committed to achieving excellence in elected member development <u>www.local.gov.uk/Community-Leadership</u>