

Aldeburgh, Leiston, Saxmundham and Villages Community Partnership

Core Membership (Voting Members)

Name	Representing
	(A-Z)
Cllr Tony Cooper	CP Chairman
Mel Geater	Vice chair, Avocet Academy
Cllr Marianne Fellowes	Aldeburgh Town Council
Stuart Watson	Cyds Project
Cllr Tom Daly	ESC Ward Member for the Aldeburgh and Leiston Ward
Cllr Russ Rainger	ESC Ward Member for the Aldeburgh and Leiston Ward
Cllr John Fisher	ESC Ward Member for the Saxmundham Ward
Cllr John Staff	Knodishall Parish Council
Vacant	Clerk, Knodishall Parish Council
Cllr Lesley Hill	Leiston Town Council
Caroline Rinder	Town Clerk, Leiston Town Council
Cllr Julian Cusack	Middleton Parish Council
Cllr Stephen Brett	Theberton & Eastbridge Parish Councils
Cllr Mary Schedrin	Friston Parish Council
Roz Barnett	Clerk, Saxmundham Town Council
Cllr Paul Richards	Snape Parish Council
Di Eastman	IP17 Good Neighbour Scheme
Sarah Mortimer	Community Action Suffolk
Emma Ratzer	CEO Access CT
Sharon Cuthbert	Leiston GNS
Cllr T-J Haworth Culf	SCC Councillor

Non-Core Membership (non-voting)

Other representatives who may attend in future, depending on priorities etc:

Name	Representing
	(A-Z)
Morag McInnes	ESC Economic Development Officer
Daniel Wareing	ESC Green Print Forum
Maddie Baker-Woods	Ipswich and East Suffolk CCG
Supt Kerry Cutler	Southern Area Commander for Suffolk Constabulary

Becki Gaunt	Flagship Homes
Housing Manager	
Tim Roberts	IP17 Good Neighbour Scheme (not PC representative)
Antony Parke	Access CT
Mark Taylor	Places in the South

Support for the Community Partnership Meetings:

Name	
Nicole Rickard	Head of Communities
Luke Bennett	Partnerships Manager
Zoe Botton	ESC Communities Team
Alli Stone	ESC Democratic Services Team