

# East Suffolk House, Riduna Park, Station Road, Melton, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 1RT

# Planning Committee South

### Members:

Councillor Debbie McCallum (Chairman)

Councillor Tony Fryatt (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Melissa Allen

Councillor Stuart Bird

Councillor Chris Blundell

Councillor Tony Cooper

Councillor Mike Deacon

Councillor Colin Hedgley

Councillor Kay Yule

## A Meeting of the Planning Committee South

was scheduled to be held in the Deben Conference Room, East Suffolk House, on Tuesday, 24 March 2020 at 2.00 pm

### **Cancellation of Meeting**

East Suffolk Council is monitoring developments relating to COVID-19 and has taken the decision to cancel its Planning Committee South meeting scheduled for 2pm on Tuesday 24 March 2020, at East Suffolk House, Riduna Park, Station Road, Melton, Nr Woodbridge.

The next scheduled meeting of the Planning Committee South is due to be held at 2pm on Tuesday 26 May 2020, at Riduna Park, Station Road, Melton, Nr Woodbridge.

DephelBala

Stephen Baker, Chief Executive