

Riverside, 4 Canning Road, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR33 0EQ

Licensing Committee

Members:

Councillor Keith Robinson (Chairman)

Councillor Mark Newton (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Paul Ashdown

Councillor Edward Back

Councillor Jocelyn Bond

Councillor Linda Coulam

Councillor Janet Craig

Councillor John Fisher

Councillor Tess Gandy

Councillor Tony Goldson

Councillor Colin Hedgley

Councillor Frank Mortimer

Councillor Trish Mortimer

Councillor Rachel Smith-Lyte

Councillor Steve Wiles

A Meeting of the Licensing Committee
was scheduled to be held in the Conference Room, Riverside,
on Monday, 20 April 2020 at 6.30 pm

Cancellation of Meeting

East Suffolk Council is monitoring developments relating to COVID-19 and has taken the decision to cancel its Licensing Committee meeting scheduled for 6.30 pm on Monday 20 April 2020, at Riverside, 4 Canning Road, Lowestoft.

The next scheduled meeting of the Licensing Committee is due to be held at 6.30 pm on Monday 20 July 2020, at East Suffolk House, Riduna Park, Station Road, Melton, Nr Woodbridge.

Stephen Baker, Chief Executive