

Melton, Woodbridge and Deben Peninsula Community Partnership

Chair: Councillor James Mallinder (East Suffolk Council)

Vice Chair: Vacant

East Suffolk Councillors:

Councillor Ray Herring

Councillor James Mallinder

Councillor Chris Mapey

Councillor Rachel Smith-Lyte

Councillor Kay Yule

Suffolk County Councillors:

Councillor Caroline Page

Councillor Andrew Reid

Partnership Organisations:

Local Town and Parish Councils

Suffolk Constabulary

Ipswich and East Suffolk Clinical

Commissioning Group

Community Action Suffolk

Business Community

Youth Community

Environment

Members of the **Melton, Woodbridge and Deben Peninsula Community Partnership** are invited to a meeting to be held via East Suffolk House, Riduna Park,

Station Road, Melton, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 1RT,

on **Thursday, 30 June 2022** at **4.00pm**

Agenda Pages

- 1 Welcome and Apologies for Absence
- 2 Election of a Vice-Chairman

To elect a Vice-Chairman for the 2022/23 year

9 Date of Next Meeting

Thursday 22 September 2022 at 6pm.

Filming, Videoing, Photography and Audio Recording at Partnership Meetings

The Council and members of the partnership may record / film / photograph or broadcast this meeting.

The Council cannot guarantee public seating areas will not be filmed or recorded. By entering the Conference Room and sitting in the public seating area, those present will be deemed to have consented to the possible use of filmed images and sound recordings. If you do not wish to be recorded, please speak to a member of the Democratic Services team at the earliest opportunity.

If you require this document in large print, audio or Braille or in a different language, please contact the Democratic Services Team on 01502 523521 or email: democraticservices@eastsuffolk.gov.uk





The national Charter and Charter Plus Awards for Elected Member Development

East Suffolk Council is committed to achieving excellence in elected member development

www.local.gov.uk/Community-Leadership