

## Kesgrave, Martlesham and villages Community Partnership

**East Suffolk Councillors:** 

Councillor Chris Blundell (Chairman) L

**Councillor Tony Fryatt** 

Councillor Colin Hedgley

**Councillor Stuart Lawson** 

Councillor Geoff Lynch

Councillor Debbie McCallum

**Councillor Mark Newton** 

Councillor Ed Thompson

**Partnership Organisations:** 

Local Town and Parish Councils

**Suffolk Constabulary** 

Ipswich and East Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group

**Community Action Suffolk** 

**Business Community** 

**Youth Community** 

**Environment** 

## **Suffolk County Councillors:**

Councillor Robin Vickery
Councillor Robert Whiting

Members of the **Kesgrave, Martlesham and villages Community Partnership** are invited to a meeting to be held at Martlesham Community Hall, Felixstowe Road, Martlesham, IP12 4PB, on **Thursday, 20 February 2020** at **6.30 pm** 

Agenda

Pages

## 1 Apologies for Absence

		Pages
2	Welcome from the Chairman and Introductions	1 - 4
3	Approval of the Terms of Reference and Ground Rules	5 - 8
4	Discussion of the 4 Community Partnership Objectives	9 - 9
5	Review of the Membership of the Community Partnership	
6	Funding for 2019/20 and 2020/21	
7	Date of Next Meeting - To be Confirmed	

## Filming, Videoing, Photography and Audio Recording at Partnership Meetings

The Council and members of the partnership may record / film / photograph or broadcast this meeting. Any member of the public who attends a meeting and objects to being filmed should advise the Democratic Services Team (in advance), who will instruct that they are not included in any filming.

If you require this document in large print, audio or Braille or in a different language, please contact the Democratic Services Team on 01502 523521 or email: democraticservices@eastsuffolk.gov.uk



The national Charter and Charter Plus Awards for Elected Member Development

East Suffolk Council is committed to achieving excellence in elected member development

www.local.gov.uk/Community-Leadership