

East Suffolk House, Riduna Park, Station Road, Melton, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 1RT

Planning Committee South

Members:

Councillor Debbie McCallum (Chairman)

Councillor Tony Fryatt (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Melissa Allen

Councillor Stuart Bird

Councillor Chris Blundell

Councillor Tony Cooper

Councillor Mike Deacon

Councillor Colin Hedgley

Councillor Kay Yule

Cancellation of Meeting

The Meeting of the **Planning Committee South** scheduled to be held on **Tuesday, 22 September 2020** at **2:00 pm** has been **cancelled**, as there is no substantive business to be considered at this meeting.

The next meeting of the Committee will be held on **Tuesday, 27 October 2020** at **2:00 pm**.

Stephen Baker, Chief Executive