

Aldeburgh, Leiston, Saxmundham and villages Community Partnership

East Suffolk Councillors:

Councillor Tony Cooper (Chairman) Councillor Jocelyn Bond Councillor John Fisher Councillor TJ Haworth-Culf

Suffolk County Councillor: Councillor Russ Rainger

Agondo

Partnership Organisations:

Local Town and Parish Councils Suffolk Constabulary Ipswich and East Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group Community Action Suffolk Leiston Together Business Community Youth Community Environment

Members of the Aldeburgh, Leiston, Saxmundham and villages Community Partnership are invited to a meeting to be held at the Market Hall, Saxmundham, Suffolk, IP17 1AF, on Monday, 23 March 2020 at 6.00pm

| ~5' | | Pages |
|---------|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|--------|
| 1 | Apologies for Absence To receive apologies for absence, if any. | |
| 2 | Notes | 1 - 11 |

To agree the notes of the last meeting held on 27 January 2020.

- **3** Update on the Partnership's Priorities
- 4 Allocation of 2019/20 Funding
- 5 2020-21 Funding The Way Forward
- 6 Date of Next Meeting

Filming, Videoing, Photography and Audio Recording at Partnership Meetings

The Council and members of the partnership may record / film / photograph or broadcast this meeting. Any member of the public who attends a meeting and objects to being filmed should advise the Democratic Services Team (in advance), who will instruct that they are not included in any filming.

If you require this document in large print, audio or Braille or in a different language, please contact the Democratic Services Team on 01502 523521 or email: <u>democraticservices@eastsuffolk.gov.uk</u>



The national Charter and Charter Plus Awards for Elected Member Development East Suffolk Council is committed to achieving excellence in elected member development <u>www.local.gov.uk/Community-Leadership</u>